Schedule for Spring/Summer 2022

All sessions will be in Clarin College from 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Date Schedule
Sat 26/03/2022 Running
Sat 02/04/2022 Running
Sat 09/04/2022 Off School Unavailable
Sat 16/04/2022 Off Easter Break
Sat 23/04/2022 Off Easter Break
Sat 30/04/2022 Running
Sat 07/05/2022 Running
Sat 14/05/2022 Running
Sat 21/05/2022 Running
Sat 28/05/2022 Running